

C. No: BSM/SCST/2024-25/001 Date: 30/08/2024

OFFICE CIRCULAR

CONSTITUTION OF SC/ST COMMITTEE (AY 2024-25)

This is to certify that the SC/ST Committee of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2024-25 with below mentioned as its members –

1)	Mr. Harsha Vardhan, Operations Manager	Chairperson
2)	Mr. R. Pradeep Venkata Sai, External Member	- Member
3)	Miss. Parvathy S Nair, Teaching Faculty	- Member
4)	Mr. Kushal A., Admissions Associate	- Member
5)	Mr. Swamy Nayak, IT Incharge	- Member
6)	Mr. Jagadeesh Babu G. Accountant	– Member

Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal Director

Email: bsm@badruka.com