

C. No: BSM/GRC/2024-25/001 Date: 30/08/2024

OFFICE CIRCULAR

CONSTITUTION OF STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

(AY 2024-25)

The Grievance Redressal Committee of the campus is reconstituted for the Academic Year 2024-25 with below mentioned as its members –

1)	Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal, Director	- Chair person
2)	Dr. Deviprasad Ghosh, Associate Professor	- Member
3)	Mr. Harsha Vardhan, Operations Manager	- Member
4)	Mr. R. Pradeep Venkata Sai, External Member	- Member
5)	Miss. Parvathy S Nair, Teaching Faculty	- Member
6)	Mr. Swamy Nayak, IT Incharge	- Member
7)	Miss. Monica Pothala, Student	- Member
8)	Miss. Divyapriya U, Student	- Member

Dr. Prabhu Aggarwal Director

Email: bsm@badruka.com